Smart Power

Responsible for the development of digital control power related products, mainly including vehicle-specific conversion power supply and inverter power supply, generator inverter power supply and controller, high-voltage dust removal power supply and control system, small and medium power factor correction module, and many others.

Low-voltage DC Step Up Converter Technology

Technical Detail

Based on the push-pull series resonant soft-switching technology, the DSP control chip and zero-switch fine control technology are used to realize the high-efficiency boost conversion of the vehicle power supply, so that the related products comply with the EMC/EMI related standards of the vehicle regulations.

 

Power Factor Correction Technology

Technical Detail

Based on the traditional current harmonic component control technology, the feedforward technology and multiple interleaved digital control algorithms are used to achieve high power density, high power factor correction, low harmonic components and small volume, so that related products meet the international certification standards such as the European Union. .

High-efficiency Inverter Technology

Technical Detail

Based on automatic grid-connected technology of generator inverter control, phase feed-forward control technology, and current sinusoidal reconstruction technology, switch dead zone compensation technology and digital control adaptive current sharing technology are used to realize multiple generators, grid-connected power generation and Hot swap function.

 

 

High Gain High Voltage Conversion Technology

Technical detail

Based on double closed-loop adaptive high-voltage power supply control technology, it adopts double-tube positive flyback, double-voltage conversion technology and current-priority and voltage limit double-closed loop design to achieve high control bandwidth, rapid protection, good arc-extinguishing effect, etc. Greatly improving accuracy and stability.

 

Product Application

RV Inverter

Utilize series resonant soft switching technology and digital parallel technology.

Applicable to products such as miniature photovoltaic inverters, car air conditioners, car refrigerators, etc., which are characterized by small size and high efficiency.

Control Power Supply

Frequency conversion continuous conduction mode technology can achieve high efficiency, low EMI and high power factor solution compared to the traditional PFC control mode, greatly reducing the size of the power supply, easily meeting the latest energy efficiency requirements while meeting EN61000-3- 2 Class C and D standards requirements.

Suitable for air conditioners, refrigerators, pumps, fans, LED lights and other products.

Inverter AC

Utilize three-phase interleaved PFC and voltage, current double closed loop and feed-forward control technologies.

Also applicable to floor heating, heat pump and high-power appliances, which has the characteristics of low pollution to the power grid and low cost.

Genbyte Technology Inc.©Copyright

电源技术

负责数字控制电源相关产品的开发,主要包括车载专用变换电源和逆变电源、发电机逆变电源和控制器、高压除尘电源和控制系统、中小型功率因素校正模块等。

低压直流升压变换技术

技术简介

基于推挽式串联谐振软开关变换技术,采用DSP控制芯片和零开关精控技术,实现车载电源的高效升压变换,使相关产品符合车规EMC/EMI相关标准。

 

功率因素校正技术

技术简介

基于传统电流谐波分量控制技术,采用前馈技术及多项交错式数字控制算法,实现高功率密度、高功率因素校正、低谐波分量和小体积,使相关产品符合欧盟等国际认证标准。

高效逆变技术

技术简介

基于发电机逆变控制自动并网技术,采用相位前馈控制技术、电流正弦重构技术、开关死区补偿技术及数字控制自适应均流技术,实现多台发电机并机、并网发电和热插拔功能。

 

 

高增益高压变换技术

技术简介

基于双闭环自适应高压电源控制技术,采用双管正反激、倍压变换技术及电流优先、电压限值双闭环设计,实现控制带宽高、保护迅速、灭弧效果好等优点,有效提高产品的精度和稳定性。

 

应用场景

车载逆变器

采用了串联谐振软开关技术、数字并机等技术。

该解决方案同样适用于微型光伏逆变器、车载空调、车载冰箱等产品,具有体积小、效率高的特点。

控制电源

变频连续导通工作模式技术相比传统的PFC控制模式可实现高效率、低EMI和高功率因数的解决方案,大大减小了电源的体积,很容易满足最新的能效要求同时满足EN61000-3-2 Class C和D标准的要求。

该解决方案同样适用于空调、冰箱、水泵、风扇、LED照明灯等产品。

变频空调

采用三相交错式PFC和电压、电流双闭环及前馈控制等技术。

 该解决方案同样适用于地暖、热泵大功率家电,具有对电网污染小、成本低等特点。

深圳市振邦智能科技股份有限公司©版权所有